Worship

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 2 secs
Embrace Work as Ministry
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
Do Excellent Work
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Proverbs 1-4
Series: Get Wisdom
Duration: 37 mins 25 secs
Stop and Ask for Directions
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 54 secs
The Gift of Tithing
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Haggai
Series: God First
Duration: 36 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Invested
Duration: 44 mins 37 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Philippians 3
Series: Uncommon Joy
Duration: 39 mins 45 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Uncommon Joy
Duration: 35 mins 21 secs