Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Five Stories and a Point.”
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Series: Worthy
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Worthy,” this morning.
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “WAKE UP!” with his message titled “Stand Up.”
Sun, May 11, 2014
Kip Cone will bring the message this morning titled “Priceless: A Godly Heritage” from II Timothy 1:5 and 3:14-15.
Sun, May 04, 2014
Series: Risen
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “RISEN,” with his message titled “We Will All Be Changed.”
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Passage: Daniel 12:2-3
Series: Risen
Duration: 35 mins 21 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “If Someone Dies, Will He Live Again?”
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Passage: Acts 28:17-31
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “The End of the Beginning.”
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Passage: Acts 24-26
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Making the Most of Where You Are.”
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Passage: Acts 23
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Take Courage”
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Passage: Ephesians
Series: Bold
Tom Julien continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “How God Sees Us: The Glory of the Church.”