Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:1-12
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Who Do You Think You Are?”
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Series: Made Like Us
Duration: 34 mins 20 secs
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Series: Made Like Us
Duration: 35 mins 58 secs
Kip Cone continues our Christmas sermon series, “Made Like Us,” with his message titled “The Pioneer of Our Salvation.”
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 41 mins 20 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “20/20 Spiritual Vision.”
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Passage: Mark
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Hope Greater than Despair.”
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Passage: Mark 4:1-34
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 41 mins 48 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Hearing with the Heart.”
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Five Stories and a Point.”
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Series: Worthy
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Worthy,” this morning.
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “WAKE UP!” with his message titled “Stand Up.”
Sun, May 11, 2014
Kip Cone will bring the message this morning titled “Priceless: A Godly Heritage” from II Timothy 1:5 and 3:14-15.