Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Series: Greater Than
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Greater Than,” with the message titled “Have You Not Heard?”
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration: 45 mins 13 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Life in the Spirit,” with the message titled “Biblical Perspectives on . . . Men and Women in the Church.”
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Life in the Spirit,” with the message titled “Channels of Grace and Glory.”
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Romans 8:1-17
Duration: 40 mins 59 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Life in the Spirit,” with his message titled “The Law of the Spirit of Life.”
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Passage: John 14-16
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Life in the Spirit,” with his message titled “An Ever-Present Help.”
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: Daniel 7-12
Series: Daniel
Duration: 40 mins 29 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Daniel: Resolved to Follow God,” with his message titled “Ultimate Reality.”
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Passage: Daniel 1
Series: Daniel
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Daniel: Resolved to Follow God,” with his message titled “In Babylon but Not of It.”
Sun, May 31, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 33 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Family Smarts,” with his message titled “The Wisdom of Generosity.”
Sun, May 10, 2015
Passage: Proverbs
Duration: 34 mins 28 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Family Smarts,” with his message titled “Honor Your Mother.”
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Passage: Proverbs 1-4
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
Kip Cone begins our new sermon series, “Family Smarts,” this morning with his message titled “Wisdom Runs Through It.”