Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 58 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Therefore . . . .”
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 56 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “High Priest of the Superior Things.”
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
"Passion Week" Not a Bloodless Revolution
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 28 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, "Hold Fast to Hope," with the message titled "Better Hope."
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 3:1-6
Duration: 40 mins 38 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Fix Your Thoughts on Jesus.”
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 42 secs
Kip Cone begins our new sermon series in Hebrews, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with his message titled “God’s Final Word.”
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Series: Our Father
Duration: 43 mins 25 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series on prayer, “Our Father . . .” with his message titled “Daily Bread.”
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 9:6
Duration: 40 mins 19 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “What Child Is This?” with the message titled “Prince of Peace.”
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Series: Greater Than
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
Kip Cone concludes our sermon series, “Greater Than,” with the message titled “A Fear to End All Fears.”
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Passage: Psalms 37
Series: Greater Than
Duration: 45 mins 1 sec
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Greater Than,” with the message titled “Financial Fears.”