Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Ruth 3
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love,” with his message titled “There Is a Redeemer.”
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1
Duration: 38 mins 47 secs
This morning Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love.”
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Genesis 3 & Luke 15
Series: The Story
Duration: 38 mins 10 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “What Went Wrong?”
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 33 secs
Kip Cone continues our new sermon series, “More Than Meets the Eye,” with the message titled “Jesus Is #1.”
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: Job
Series: Unstuck
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Unstuck,” with the message titled “When Life Disappoints.”
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Series: Unstuck
Duration: 40 mins 56 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Unstuck,” with the message titled “Rest from the Rat Race.”
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: 1 Kings 19
Series: Unstuck
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Unstuck,” with the message titled “Leaving the Cave of Isolation.”
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 38 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Imagine the Potential,” with the message titled “Generosity That Matches the Gospel.”
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 46 mins 37 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Imagine the Potential,” with the message titled “Imagining God’s All-in Generosity.”
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 46 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Bride.”