Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Kip Cone and Josh Wilson continue our sermon series in James with the message titled “Faith Is Known by Its Fruit.”
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: James 1:1-12
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series in James with the message titled “Faith with Sight.”
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Saved People Serve People
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: 1 Timothy & 2 Timothy
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Kip Cone and Josh Wilson continue our sermon series with the message titled “Entrust: What to Love.”
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:2
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 40 mins 22 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series with the message titled “Entrust.”
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Exodus 34
Series: Foundations
Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Kip Cone "Our Father is a Good Father"
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series with the message titled “Paradise Lost.”
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 36 mins 53 secs
This morning Kip Cone begins our new sermon series with the message titled “How Firm a Foundation.”
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 29 mins 44 secs
Easter Sunday 8:30, 10:00 and 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: John 13
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 40 mins 59 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Before I Go . . .,” with his message titled “A New Command.”