Before I Go

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 01, 2012
Kip Cone continues the sermon series in the Book of Jeremiah, "One Heart and One Purpose," with this morning's message titled "See My Meaning?"
Sun, Jun 10, 2012
Sun, May 20, 2012
Sun, May 06, 2012
Series: No Fear
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Series: No Fear
Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Series: No Fear
Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Sun, Mar 25, 2012
"Aren't Baptism and Communion Just More Examples of Empty, Religious Rituals?"
Sun, Feb 26, 2012
Series: Rock Solid
Sun, Feb 12, 2012
Series: Rock Solid