Greater Than

Bold

Bold

Aug 2013 - Mar 2014

BOLD Logo 13-small

Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Passage: Acts 28:17-31
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “The End of the Beginning.”
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Passage: Romans
Series: Bold
Dr. Mark Soto continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “A Settled Urgency.”
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Series: Bold
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “A Tale of a Fateful Trip.”
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Passage: Acts 24-26
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Making the Most of Where You Are.”
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Passage: Acts 23
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Take Courage”
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Series: Bold
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Bold Journey to Jerusalem”
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
Passage: Colossians
Series: Bold
Tiberius Rata continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “The Supremacy of Christ.”
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Passage: Ephesians
Series: Bold
Tom Julien continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “How God Sees Us: The Glory of the Church.”
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Passage: 2 Corinthians
Series: Bold
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Delighting in Weakness.”
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Series: Bold
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “BOLD,” with his message titled “Diving Deeper.”