Wake Up

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Ready or Not...
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Forgiven People Forgive
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 58 secs
Sowing and Growing
Sun, May 26, 2019
Soil Test
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 50 secs
What About the Ninety Percent?
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
We Will Be Changed
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
Easter is the best Sunday of the year.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Series: WOW
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Nehemiah
Series: God First
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs