Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Series: Greater Than
Duration: 44 mins 14 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Greater Than,” with the message titled “Rethinking Death.”
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Life in the Spirit,” with his message titled “Living in the Spirit.”
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Passage: Daniel 5
Series: Daniel
Duration: 40 mins 32 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Daniel: Resolved to Follow God,” with his message titled “Plan C.”
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Passage: Daniel 3
Series: Daniel
Duration: 43 mins 13 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Daniel: Resolved to Follow God,” with his message titled “A Hot Question.”
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Passage: Mark 14:53-72
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 34 mins 32 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Seeing the Future.”
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Passage: Mark 14:1-10
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 36 mins 34 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “A Beautiful Waste.”
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Passage: Mark 11:11-33
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 29 mins 15 secs
Sam Yeiter will bring the morning message as we continue our sermon series, “Follow Me.”
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Passage: Mark 6:32-38
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 42 mins 26 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Do You See Anything?”
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Passage: Mark 1:1-15
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Sam Yeiter begins our sermon series in the book of Mark, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Disappointment with God.”
Sat, Aug 23, 2014