Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 5 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Family: We Are Family.”
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Genesis 20-21
Series: Abraham
Duration: 36 mins 54 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Abraham: Journey of Faith,” with the message titled “Waiting Well Every Day.”
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Series: Abraham
Duration: 38 mins 27 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our new sermon series, “Abraham: Journey of Faith,” with the message titled “We Three Kings.”
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 11
Duration: 35 mins 14 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Hold Fast to Faith.”
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 8
Duration: 35 mins 19 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “There’s Nothing Back There.”
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 21 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Entering God’s Rest.”
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 33 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope” with his message titled “The King of Hope.”
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 9:6
Duration: 32 mins 21 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “What Child Is This?” with the message titled “Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God.”
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Series: Greater Than
Duration: 44 mins 14 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Greater Than,” with the message titled “Rethinking Death.”
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Life in the Spirit,” with his message titled “Living in the Spirit.”