Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Series: Anchored
Duration: 38 mins 41 secs
SAM YEITER continues our sermon series, "Anchored," on Sunday morning at 8:45 and 11:15 with the message titled "Pilate's Quest." You are encouraged to read John 18:38; 1:1-14; and 14:6 this weekend in advance of Sunday's challenge.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: Outrage
Rare Anger
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Esther
Duration: 46 mins 59 secs
Pur Luck - Esther: Part 1
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 2 secs
Embrace Work as Ministry
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
Do Excellent Work
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Proverbs 1-4
Series: Get Wisdom
Duration: 37 mins 25 secs
Stop and Ask for Directions
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 54 secs
The Gift of Tithing
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Haggai
Series: God First
Duration: 36 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Invested
Duration: 44 mins 37 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs