Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Kip Cone - Family Resemblance
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 39 secs
Sam Yeiter "Children of God"
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 18 secs
Fake christs vs. true Christians
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: 1 John 2:1-17
Duration: 43 mins 19 secs
Bruce Barlow - “Am I In or Out?”
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Tim Wright brings the message "Let's Be Clear"
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Series: Face Forward
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Imagine if everyone at WL found a prayer partner and committed to reading God's word!
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: Face Forward
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Roger Peugh will bring the morning message titled “Praying Forward.”
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 53
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
Sam Yeiter concludes the sermon series, “Messiah,” with the message titled, “Redeeming Jesus, Part II.”
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
One Wintry Night, by Ruth Bell Grahm
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 35 & Isaiah 52
Duration: 37 mins 56 secs
Sam Yeiter continues the sermon series, “Messiah,” with the message titled, “Redeeming Jesus,” Part I