Messages by : Bruce Barlow

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Mobilizing "The Mature"

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: This Is Us Scripture: Titus 2:1-6 & Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Greatest Joy in the Greatest Gift

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Joy Incarnate Scripture: Matthew 3:17

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Who Will Rule?

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Outrage: Pursuing Peace in a Polarized World Scripture: Romans 13:1-7 & Isaiah 40:9-31

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

A Wrath to End All Wrath

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Overcomers Scripture: Revelation 13

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Engage Our World

Teacher: Bruce Barlow & Tom Barlow Series: Overcomers

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Thinking Differently

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Counter Intuitive Scripture: Romans 12:1-8

Sun, May 24, 2020

Rebuilding to End Disgrace

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 2:11-3:32

Sun, May 10, 2020

Open Heart and Open Home

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Rebuilding Scripture: Acts 16:11-15

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

A Conversation About Love

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Conversations - How Jesus Engaged Others Scripture: John 21

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Emotional Life & Death Conversations

Teacher: Bruce Barlow Series: Conversations - How Jesus Engaged Others Scripture: John 11

Page 1 of 12

STAY UP TO DATE

"Your word is truth," said Jesus to his Father (John 17:17). We want to build our lives on this truth. The Bible is God's self-revelation, given to us so that we can know him and his Son Jesus.