The Story

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: James 3 & James 4
Duration: 47 mins 31 secs
Kip Cone and Jay Bell continue our sermon series in James with the message titled “The Source of Conflicts.”
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: 1 Timothy
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 37 mins 15 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series with the message titled “Passing on a Spiritual Worldview.”
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Before I Go . . .,” with the message titled a“The Two Bodies of Christ.”
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Series: The Story
Duration: 43 mins 33 secs
Jay Bell begins our new sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “How Did It All Begin?”
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Unstuck
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Unstuck,” with the message titled “You Want Me to Do What?!”
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Matthew 13
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Seed: You Are Seed.”
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Genesis 15
Series: Abraham
Duration: 41 mins 46 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Abraham: Journey of Faith,” with the message titled “God’s Good as His Word.”
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 27 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “The Truthfulness of God.”
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 46 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series in Hebrews, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with his message titled “Jesus Is Superior to the Angels.”
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: Matthew 6:13
Series: Our Father
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series on prayer, “Our Father . . .” with his message titled “The Protection of Prayer.”