Foundations

Bruce Barlow

Bruce Barlow

Role: Lead Pastor

 

Bruce served as Associate Pastor at the Martinsburg, Pennsylvania, Grace Brethren Church before coming to Grace College to work in the Dean’s Office. He has been pouring his life into the people of this church for several decades, coming officially on staff in 1992.

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: Jonah
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Under the Sea
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: Worship
Worship at Home
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 39 secs
The First Four
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Bruce Barlow - Standardized (Spiritual) Testing
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: 1 John 2:1-17
Duration: 43 mins 19 secs
Bruce Barlow - “Am I In or Out?”
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Series: Face Forward
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Imagine if everyone at WL found a prayer partner and committed to reading God's word!
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 18 secs
Bruce Barlow continues the sermon series, “What Really Matters,” with the message titled, “Love Is the Greatest.”
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Series: Ordinances
Duration: 32 mins 16 secs
In the worship services this morning we will celebrate the Bread and Cup. Throughout the morning there will be Foot Washing stations available. Throughout the day the Love Feast may be celebrated in ABFs, Life Groups, or by asking someone to join you for lunch.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: James 5:13-20
Duration: 36 mins 45 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series in James with the message titled “First and Last–Pray.”
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series in James with the message titled “Favoritism.”