Hold Fast to Hope

Hold Fast to Hope

Hold Fast to Hope

Jan 2016 - May 2016
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 13
Duration: 32 mins 44 secs
Kip Cone will conclude our sermon series in Hebrews, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Real World Faith.”
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 23 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our new sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Stay Tuned In.”
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Tim Wright continues our new sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “To Those Who Are in Danger of Losing Hope.”
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 11
Duration: 35 mins 14 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Hold Fast to Faith.”
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 58 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Therefore . . . .”
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 56 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “High Priest of the Superior Things.”
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 8
Duration: 35 mins 19 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “There’s Nothing Back There.”
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 27 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “The Truthfulness of God.”
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 56 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “Hold Fast to Hope,” with the message titled “Don’t Back Up!”
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 23 secs
Good news for everyone. Death has been defeated. JESUS IS ALIVE! Let's share the HOPE!