Life in the Spirit

Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Kip Cone - Family Resemblance
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 49 secs
Kip Cone begins the sermon series, “Messiah,” with the message titled, “Who Is This Child?”
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 11
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Kip Cone begins the new sermon series with the morning message titled, “What Really Matters? Faith!”
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Series: Ordinances
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
Kip Cone will bring the morning message titled “This High Act of Baptism.”
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: James 3 & James 4
Duration: 47 mins 31 secs
Kip Cone and Jay Bell continue our sermon series in James with the message titled “The Source of Conflicts.”
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Kip Cone and Josh Wilson continue our sermon series in James with the message titled “Faith Is Known by Its Fruit.”
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: James 1:1-12
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series in James with the message titled “Faith with Sight.”
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Saved People Serve People
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: 1 Timothy & 2 Timothy
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Kip Cone and Josh Wilson continue our sermon series with the message titled “Entrust: What to Love.”
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:2
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 40 mins 22 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series with the message titled “Entrust.”