Follow Me

Follow Me

Follow Me

Sep 2014 - Apr 2015
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Passage: Mark
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Kip Cone concludes our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “The Gospel of Mark.”
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Kip Cone will bring the morning message during our Easter worship services.
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Passage: Mark 15:1-47
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Forsaken for You.”
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Passage: Mark 14:53-72
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 34 mins 32 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Seeing the Future.”
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Passage: Mark 14:32-52
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 38 mins 36 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “The End of the Beginning.”
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
Passage: Mark 14:12-31
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 41 mins 12 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Come to the Table.”
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Passage: Mark 14:1-10
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 36 mins 34 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “A Beautiful Waste.”
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Passage: Mark 13
Series: Follow Me
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Watch!”
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:35-37
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Last Lessons at the Temple.”
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:1-12
Series: Follow Me
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Follow Me,” with his message titled “Who Do You Think You Are?”