Kip Cone

Kip Cone

Role: Proclamation Pastor

 

Kip and Mary met at Grace College and subsequently served as church-planters for a decade in Berlin, Germany.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: 1 Timothy & 2 Timothy
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Kip Cone and Josh Wilson continue our sermon series with the message titled “Entrust: What to Love.”
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:2
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 40 mins 22 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series with the message titled “Entrust.”
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Exodus 34
Series: Foundations
Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Kip Cone "Our Father is a Good Father"
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series with the message titled “Paradise Lost.”
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 36 mins 53 secs
This morning Kip Cone begins our new sermon series with the message titled “How Firm a Foundation.”
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 29 mins 44 secs
Easter Sunday 8:30, 10:00 and 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: John 13
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 40 mins 59 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Before I Go . . .,” with his message titled “A New Command.”
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Ruth 3
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love,” with his message titled “There Is a Redeemer.”
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1
Duration: 38 mins 47 secs
This morning Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love.”
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Genesis 3 & Luke 15
Series: The Story
Duration: 38 mins 10 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “What Went Wrong?”