Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “Imagine the Potential,” with the message titled “A Growing Family.”
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 38 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Imagine the Potential,” with the message titled “Generosity That Matches the Gospel.”
Sat, Oct 08, 2016
Duration: 2 hrs 2 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 46 mins 37 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Imagine the Potential,” with the message titled “Imagining God’s All-in Generosity.”
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 46 secs
Bruce Barlow begins our sermon series, “Imagine the Potential,” with the message titled “Imagining God’s All-in Generosity.”
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 46 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Bride.”
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Matthew 13
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Seed: You Are Seed.”
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 5 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Family: We Are Family.”
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 24 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as Temple: Where God Is at Home.”
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 36 mins 33 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Pictures of the Church,” with the message titled “The Church as a Body.”