Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 14
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 40 mins 22 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “Before I Go . . .,” with the message titled “Calming the Storm.”
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: John 13
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 40 mins 59 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Before I Go . . .,” with his message titled “A New Command.”
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Ruth 4
Duration: 35 mins 7 secs
Tiberius Rata concludes our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love,” with his message titled “Redeemed by Love.”
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Ruth 3
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love,” with his message titled “There Is a Redeemer.”
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:1-23
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Tiberius Rata continues our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love,” with his message titled “Fields of Grace.”
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1
Duration: 38 mins 47 secs
This morning Kip Cone begins our sermon series, “Ruth–Redeeming Love.”
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Series: The Story
Duration: 41 mins 27 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “The Restoration.”
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Series: The Story
Duration: 37 mins 18 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “A Rescue Story.”
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Genesis 3 & Luke 15
Series: The Story
Duration: 38 mins 10 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “What Went Wrong?”
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Series: The Story
Duration: 43 mins 33 secs
Jay Bell begins our new sermon series, “The Story,” with his message titled, “How Did It All Begin?”