Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 38 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series in James with the message titled “With the End in Mind.”
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: James 3 & James 4
Duration: 47 mins 31 secs
Kip Cone and Jay Bell continue our sermon series in James with the message titled “The Source of Conflicts.”
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: James 3:1-12
Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Tim Wright continues our sermon series in James with the message titled “The Window to the Heart.”
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Kip Cone and Josh Wilson continue our sermon series in James with the message titled “Faith Is Known by Its Fruit.”
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series in James with the message titled “Favoritism.”
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: James 1:13-27
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series in James with the message titled “Foolish Responses to Trials.”
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: James 1:1-12
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
Kip Cone begins our sermon series in James with the message titled “Faith with Sight.”
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Saved People Serve People
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 45 mins 14 secs
This morning we will conclude our sermon series, “Entrust,” from I and II Timothy.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Series: ENTRUST
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series with the message titled “Aspiring to Leadership.”