Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
"Back to Love" Sam Yeiter
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Bruce Barlow - Standardized (Spiritual) Testing
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Kip Cone - Family Resemblance
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 39 secs
Sam Yeiter "Children of God"
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 18 secs
Fake christs vs. true Christians
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: 1 John 2:1-17
Duration: 43 mins 19 secs
Bruce Barlow - “Am I In or Out?”
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 11 secs
Shepherding People Out of Their Identity
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Tim Wright brings the message "Let's Be Clear"
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Series: Face Forward
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Imagine if everyone at WL found a prayer partner and committed to reading God's word!
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: Face Forward
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Roger Peugh will bring the morning message titled “Praying Forward.”