Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Bruce Barlow concludes our sermon series with the message titled “Eden Restored.”
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Exodus 34
Series: Foundations
Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Kip Cone "Our Father is a Good Father"
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series with the message titled “Hope Is Born.”
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Kip Cone continues our sermon series with the message titled “Paradise Lost.”
Sun, May 28, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 44 mins 47 secs
Bruce Barlow continues our sermon series with the message titled “Wonder at Oneness.”
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 34 mins 41 secs
Tiberius Rata continues our sermon series with the message titled “Created in the Image of God.”
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Series: Foundations
Sam Yeiter continues our sermon series with the message titled “Created.”
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Foundations
Duration: 36 mins 53 secs
This morning Kip Cone begins our new sermon series with the message titled “How Firm a Foundation.”
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 10:25-29
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
Phillip Bryant of GB Canada "Who Is Your Neighbor?"
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: Before I Go
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Jay Bell continues our sermon series, “Before I Go . . .,” with the message titled a“The Two Bodies of Christ.”